Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brixx Craft House. We'd love to have your feedback!

North Pointe Square

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Brixx Craft House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Beautifulhomes4u 6 days ago

Roasted Beet Salad

This was absolutely delish! LOVE the atmosphere as well!

Mick 20 days ago

Beer Flight

Super clean and friendly staff. Will definitely go back and try the delicious looking menu.

Hannah about 1 month ago

Chicken Strips

I love that they are house breaded so much better than packaged ones you usually get at a restaurant. Very good would get again!

Hannah about 1 month ago

Supreme

I usually don't go for supreme but this is the best pizza I have ever had. Delicious!

Maureen about 1 month ago

Columbia River Blackened Steelhead

First time trying the steelhead, and I ordered takeout tonight. It was superb; seasoned and cooked to perfection! The veggies on the side were also excellent, as was the cilantro lime rice. And Brixx has the best house salad anywhere around, in my opinion-- field greens (not unappetizing iceberg lettuce, or even romaine-- which I still prefer over iceberg by far) carrots, thin red onion rings, and light amounts of grated cheeses, and wonderful house dressing. Very impressive. It was a huge amount of food, and I have leftovers for tomorrow. Keep up the great work, Brixx family!

Anna 16 days ago

Berry Chicken

Best salad!

Brenda 23 days ago

Pretzel Sticks

Warm, fresh baked pretzels, perfectly salted with delicious cheese and mustard for dipping. We get these every time!

Hannah about 1 month ago

Ranchero Wrap

This is very tasty! Full of great flavors!

Maureen about 1 month ago

Grilled Ribeye

Husband had this for the first time tonight -- takeout. He said it was cooked to perfection according to instructions, cut beautifully along the grain, and was tender, mouthwatering, and he particularly appreciated the butter and garlic seasoning. Nice mix of potatoes made it visually appealing as well as tasty. Steamed veggies were very good. The house salad is arguably the best in the area with field greens as the base. Brixx has such classy food and at reasonable prices.

Marc 3 months ago

House

Simply the best burger in Boise. Delicious juicy beef cooked to perfection. Homemade pickles, butter leaf lettuce topped with perfectly smoked bacon. served with seasoned home fries or sweet potato fried, make sure to add the maple rub on the sweet potato fries. The fry sauce is to die for. All for a very reasonable price.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA